Home of Non-League Betting|Wednesday, May 31, 2017
You are here: Home » National League Premier » England C Squad Announced

England C Squad Announced 

England C Manager Paul Fairclough has announced his 16 man squad to face a Turkey B side in Istanbul on Tuesday 14 October, for the International Challenge Trophy Group A qualifier.

Following a 1-0 defeat to Slovakia for the Three Lions’ back in May, England need to take six points from their remaining two games against Turkey and Estonia if they are to make the semi finals.

The full squad:
•Lee Brown (Bristol Rovers)
•Tom Parkes (Bristol Rovers)
•Jamie Butler (Concord Rangers)
•James Norwood (Forest Green Rovers)
•Elliott Frear (Forest Green Rovers)
•Matthew Pearson (FC Halifax Town)
•Marc Roberts (FC Halifax Town)
•James Comley (St Albans City)
•Cheyenne Dunkley (Kidderminster Harriers)
•Callum Kitscha (Hayes and Yeading United)
•Louis Moult (Wrexham)
•Josh Payne (Woking)
•Andy Yiadom (Barnet)
•Jordan Roberts (Aldershot Town)
•Jake Gallagher (Welling United)
•Andy Halls (Macclesfield Town)

Recommended Bookmakers